㋡HËåЯT ☠  BËåT㋡
㋡HËåЯT ☠  BËåT㋡

㋡HËåЯT ☠ BËåT㋡

musiC lovers

Street Live

[Blog] Street Live!!! (2009.07.27)

May 8, 2013

 

今日はstreetに出ました。
Today we went out to street.

久しぶりにするストリートライブなので緊張しました。
Because we did street live after a while, we became nervous.



ところが。。。。。。。。。。。
However………..

天気がとても暑かった。。。。。。。。。
The weather was very hot………

荷物を移して気を失うところだった
We were about to faint, carrying the baggage

ライブを始まると.
As the live started,

人々が少しずつ私たちを見てくれて
People watched us little by little,

力が出始めました
We started to be energetic


やっぱりライブは楽しい.
Live is still fun.

(荷物を運ぶ難しいことだけなければ…..)
(If only there is no difficulty to carry the baggage…..)



僕たちは雨でも雪でもずっとストリートに出ま!
We will go out to street even when it’s raining or snowing!

(雨と雪が降ると困るけど・・・)
(We will be stuck if it’s raining and snowing, though…)

なぜなら!!
Because!!

僕たちはstreet musician だから!!!
We are street musicians!!!

Fighting !!!

written by JONG HYUN