㋡HËåЯT ☠  BËåT㋡
㋡HËåЯT ☠  BËåT㋡

㋡HËåЯT ☠ BËåT㋡

musiC lovers

Oooooooiiiii

[Blog] Oooooooiiiii~~~~ (2009.07.28) 

May 23, 2013

こんばんは!
Good evening!

ボカルのヨンファです。
I’m the vocalist, Yonghwa.

30にちにLiveHouseでライブがありますから
Because we have live at Live House on 30th,

きょうも練習しました。
we practiced today, too.

ぼくたちの新曲5曲を練習しました。
We practiced our 5 new songs.

GOOOOOoooooooooooooooooooooooD

これはミンヒョクとぼくのやすみときのしゃしんです。
This is a photo of Minhyuk and me when we took a rest.


みぎがぼくです。
The right one is me.

あしたも30、31にちのライブの練習をするつもります。
Tomorrow too, we are going to practice for live show on 30th and 31st.


みなさんもぼくたちのライブをみてください。
Please watch our live.


たくさんたのしみにしてくださいいい
Please look forward for it a lottt


以上、
This is


ボーカルのヨンフアでした。!
from vocal, Yonghwa.!


PS)


新曲Just Pleaseちょっとだけ聞いて下さい
Please take a listen to new song titled Just Please