㋡HËåЯT ☠  BËåT㋡
㋡HËåЯT ☠  BËåT㋡

㋡HËåЯT ☠ BËåT㋡

musiC lovers

The FNC Magazine – Jung Yonghwa’s Interview

[Scans|Trans] The FNC Magazine – Jung Yonghwa’s Interview 



Journey

A place I want to visit the most for holiday is Fiji, Guam. Sometimes ago my family went for holiday and they kept shown me off about how beautiful it is. But why they had gone without me? (laugh) Because I have never been visit Guam, I am so envy. If only there is a chance, I want to go with my whole family. I am rarely spending time with my family so I want family holiday.

Youth

During my childhood, my elder brother had English and Korean course while I had drawing, clarinet and piano. Even though I learn a little English but my focus on art and sport, I even went for vocal training. These should be my mum did not see “academic interest” in me so she picked those kind of courses for me.

History

When I was a trainee, the hardest time for me was the moment I have to stay independently and separate from my family. There was a time I thought about giving up. Every time that thought occurs my parents will come from Busan to Seoul to reassurance me. Asked me to thinking back and carefully before made a decision.  When I am playing around with my friends, my parents always said to me not to forget to prepare my future well, those times were over in my twenties. If only I do whatever I want to without thinking properly maybe I become a loser right now.


Lee Jonghyun Interviewing Jung Yonghwa

For me, those shoes are?

Those shoes are my property, my treasures.

If there are people want to gift shoes as a present, our hyung, Jung Yonghwa would be pretty happy so he has another nickname “Yongyongie”.

Is there any thing who makes you happy recently?

It should be working along Minhyuk.

Is there any moment you want to come to the past the most?

The moment I feel so happy.

What do you do if you spend a single day on your own?

That day, I will create a playlist and lying down when I listen to it.

What thing you have not to do yet on 2012?

I have not done sky boarding.

What do you want to do on 2013, January 1st ?

I want to go home, to Busan.

What do you do before you are close your eyes (sleep)?

Lits up an aromatic candle.

When do you want to speak Satoori (Busan dialect)?

I used to speak Satoori.

What do you think about the new dorm?

It is not a joke.

Have you ever involved in criminality things?

No, I have never.

When do you think you look cool the most on photo?

It is when I am on the stage and singing.

When do you think Lee Jonghyun is the coolest the most?

I have to think first to find the answer, kkk.


Please describe Jung Yonghwa in five words.

Dae, Dan, Han, Nyeo, Seok (a gentleman)

This moment, what did you do so you want to say sorry?

I used all Jungshin’s moisture creams.

How do you feel when your self-composed song had chosen as title track?

Well, here it is!!!

Among those songs you have composed, which one you love the most?

I love all of them.

Which song you wanted Jonghyun to listen?

“I am Sorry”

What if you become FNC Magazine’s Editor in chief?

That is impossible.

(Kang Minhyuk suddenly interrupted)

Minhyuk and Jungshin both drown, whose do you choose you save the first?

I save my self.

(For Yonghwa they are …)

Jonghyun is a guitarist.
Minhyuk is a poor guy.
Jungshin is my slave.
CNBLUE is my family.

Singer

“I want to keep playing music even I get older”

CNBLUE is groove pop rock band. Of course we are not stick with this kind of style but in 2013, I hope we can proof our colour more than previous years. Despite I, myself who likes many genres so I keen on to make a different colours (many genres of songs), we need a clear style tough (one dominant style so that when people listen to the song they immediately recognize it was CNBLUE’s song even tough the song probably has different style). I think find our true colour is a main CNBLUE’s vision in playing music. For the long-term plan, I want to be vocalist who able to sing a song for a long time. Also, I want to keep perform on the stage along with the other CNBLUE’s members. I keep thinking positive, it gives a big help in my musical industry. With the power of positive thinking, I will show the better CNBLUE’s image.


Actor

“I remember it was 2010, January 14th

During ‘You’re Beautiful’ and ‘Heartstring’ drama filming I do felt a good atmosphere because both of the drama casts were almost the same age with me. ‘You’re Beautiful’ was quite fun. Hongki and Geunseuk hyung are pretty funny; we are three looked good on set. Even nowadays that drama is still popular overseas. Since it was my first drama, I have no high expectation. It leave me a deep impression, when I watched the drama for the first time its premiere my friends called and said, ‘it’s strange to see you used standard language (did not use Satoori).(laugh)

Everyday became pretty interesting because people starting to liking me as “Milk Boy” or “Towel Boy”. My second drama, ‘Heartstring’ boasts his popularity on overseas. Many had asked, ‘didn’t you felt disappointed since in Korea the rating is quite low, but I am satisfied enough when the drama ended and during the drama filming every casts keep thinking positive and push each other, an unforgettable drama. I heard that drama nicknamed “#1 Korean drama in Taiwan. At 2012, I want a free time for myself, some fans asked me, ‘why you didn’t do something?’ but I need some time out after 3 years nonstop working. I never composed song in relax and now I enjoyed the time a lot. During those times I composed about 20 songs. Since I composed for Juniel and AOA and for CNBLUE itself for sure, I am sure I can show the better image. It was exactly what I felt that day, 2010, January 10th.



نظرات 25 + ارسال نظر
anti red 1392/01/28 ساعت 15:50

شلام قین انای همدمی...با عرض پوزش فراوان
کفشای این پسره چه خوش رنگه...

این پسره اسم داره اسمشم یونگ هوا جونه
جمله ی اولتو نتونستم بخونم اخه
این چه اسمیه رو خودت گذاشتی
تو که میدونی من عاشق رنگ قرمزم
مرسی که اومدی

Salam azizam ye soali azat dashtam ... Az blogsky razi hasti ? Aziat nemikone ??

نمیشه گفت عالیه ولی بدکم نیس
نسخه جدیدش تو راهه بذار ببینیم چه گلی به سر ما میزنن دیه
شاید اگه نسخه جدیدش بیاد بهتر بشه

شما بر می گردین نمیشه بگین؟؟
من گفتم تو نمیای کم اومدم

من این روزا خیلی کمتررررررررررررررررررررر میام

بعد مدت ها آپیدیم .درضمن لینکیدیمت توهم بلینک ممنون

چشششششششششششششششم

کجایـــــــــــــــــــــــی؟؟؟
اپم...

همینجام
اوووووووووووومدم

payin budane sor atet dalil nemishe baram cmn nazari


عکسات باز نمیشن

sorate bare manam mese toe vali daram mibinam
inam bahale vali va3 ftislande
bezar load she badesh bebin
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8swK6ig8u5E

کشتی منو
باعشه میبینم

inam bengar
ziad khande dar nist
hame ke ft island nemishan

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ux20CbQMU20

سرعت شیلتر شکنم پایینه حوصله ام سر میره

gar ista koni ze morgh ghaza sazi
nidunam chera intori shodevali doros mishe
motmaenam

felan ino bebin
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ux20CbQMU20

manzure alibi jan man nistamaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
nidunam ki khabar dade


شمبه باهات کار دارم

man umadaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaam

rezaalibi 1392/01/21 ساعت 09:28 http://your-web.blogfa.com

لینکت در این وب گزاشته شدی=ههه
از خبر گزاری شندیم تلفنتون ترکیده مشکل نیس زودی درس میشه

سوناااااااااااییییییییییییی کجاااااااااایییییییییییی؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟ هنننننننننووووووووووزززززززززز بررررررررررررررررر نگشششششششششتییییییییییییییییی؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟


من نگفتم میام بعضی وقتا؟؟
به هر حال گاهی میام نیستی تو؟؟؟


Arezoo R SH 1392/01/17 ساعت 16:53 http://ftisland.blogsky.com

man miram be upam

بازام؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟

Arezoo R SH 1392/01/17 ساعت 16:52 http://ftisland.blogsky.com

i am sorry ro manam mikham begusham kheeeeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiili vakhte nagushidam

حتمن بگوش

Arezoo R SH 1392/01/17 ساعت 16:51 http://ftisland.blogsky.com

maghrure dus dashtanie

عشق مرگ شدم

Arezoo R SH 1392/01/17 ساعت 16:51 http://ftisland.blogsky.com

ziadam maghrur nistaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

نرماله

Arezoo R SH 1392/01/17 ساعت 16:50 http://ftisland.blogsky.com

age un 2 ta bioftan khodesho nejat mide ??????????

دید نمیتونه یکی رو انتخاب کنه رف نقشه دوم

samar 1392/01/17 ساعت 00:37 http://ss501korean.mihanblog.com

من میخوامش.
دلم براش تنگ شد یهووو
مرسی عزیزم

خاهش میکنم

Arezoo R SH 1392/01/16 ساعت 16:29 http://ftisland.blogsky.com

unnie ma alan darim barmigardim khunamun
shab miam cmn mizaram barat

سلام خوبی
جون مادرت من میرم برگشتم باش نری جایی هاااااا
نرو ترو خدا

Arezoo R SH 1392/01/16 ساعت 14:26 http://ftisland.blogsky.com

sonay jun alan umadam va dar net mibasham
va hamana mikham up konam va badesh miam nazarato miterekunam

یه اپ خدافسی کردم

خدافسی؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟

fars 1392/01/16 ساعت 12:05 http://www.fars.oof.ir

۴۳۲۰۳۲۸۴۸گاهی شانس فقط یک بار به آدم رو میاره پس باید قدرش رو دونست بهترین فرصت زندگی شما برای ثروتمند شدن مجموعه ای بی نظیر برای اولین بار در ایران برای کسانی که می خواهند بهتر زندگی کنند و از کمترین وقت و هزینه بیشترین سود را ببرند.برای آگاهی از جزییات بیشتر به لینک زیر مراجعه کنید.
http://www.fars.oof.ir

زر نزن باو ریدی تو نظرام

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد