㋡HËåЯT ☠  BËåT㋡
㋡HËåЯT ☠  BËåT㋡

㋡HËåЯT ☠ BËåT㋡

musiC lovers

The FNC Magazine – Kang Minhyuk’s Interview

[Scans|Trans] The FNC Magazine – Kang Minhyuk’s Interview 



Know

‘CNBLUE’s secret that I know? This is a secret that never told to anybody else… if this fact revealed, I am sure people who even sleep will woke up (because of surprise). Jungshin sometimes open his mouth while sleeping. Jungshin I’m sorry (laugh). At dorm, Jonghyun hyung often walking around without wears anything. He does not like to put anything on his body indeed. Looks like he wants to show off his body he built at gym. My secret, I have a lot of scar marks.’

Memory

‘I want to erase my childhood memories once I learned swimming. I was at 6 grades of elementary school when first time I learn diving. At that time I was immature and did everything without thinking. I try to dive but my pant was taken off! I was so embarrassed since many of my girls behind me. I tried to search my pant immediately but I found nothing. I really wanted to leave that memory behind but even now that memory keep haunt me down.’

Handle

‘I am mastering almost all kinds of game. Even though it was a new one, I can do it in several minutes. The other members never asked me to play along. Because I can master in a short time sometimes I do feel unsatisfied (he thinks that the game was not interesting anymore).


Lee Jungshin Interviewing Kang Minhyuk

جونگ شین با مین هیوک مصاحبه میکنه

I love woman …, …, …, …, ( Jungshin asked Minhyuk to fills up four blank spaces in order)

زنی رو میدوستم که......

Woman! Who! Looking at me! Only!

زنی که فقط به من نیگا کنه(هههه...چرا چرت میگی؟)

What if I meet my ideal type on the street?

اگه زن ایده التو تو خیابون ببینی؟

That was impossible…

غیر ممکنه...(چرا اخه؟؟؟)

Somehow, what if you have?

حالااااا اگه دیدیش؟

I will approached and talk to her.

بهش نزدیک میشم و باهاش میحرفم()

Okay, describe woman you wish to meet on the street.

خب زنی رو که دوس داری تو خیابون ببینی رو توصیف کن

Woman that wears blue navy coat, black skinny jeans, thick neat muffler, medium heels and beautiful long wavy hair on her back.

زنی که یه کت ابی ماله نیروی دریایی رو پوشیده با شلوار لی چسبان و شال گردن کلفت تمیزوکفشای پاشنه بلند

و موهای ویو بلند که افتاده پشتش(دقیقا همین جوری؟)

Good points of Minhyuk?

جنبه خوب مین هیوک؟

I have mild personality.

شخصیت ارومی دارم(قربون اون شخصیت ارومت)


What is your favourite coffee and cake?

قهوه و کیک مورد علاقه ات؟

Americano syrup added and sweet potato cake.

Named actor you want to go to have your favourite coffee and cake.

بازیگرایی که دوس داری باهاشون قهوه و کیک مورد علاقه ات رو بخوری؟

Senior Kang Dongwoon who had cast in Temptation of Wolves, because he looks handsome as a man.

And if you go to bakery with four other people, who else the other two you want to go with?

اگه با چهارنفر بری شیرینی فروشه با کیا میری؟

Jaehyuk and Sangwook. (they are actor too)

What if the cake already cursed?

اگه اون کیک در حال حاضر نفرین شده باشه؟(منظورش همون حرام بودنه)

Whoever who eat the cake will love Kang Minhyuk.

به هر حال هر کی منو دوس داره باید از اون کیک بخوره(چه یه دنده)

Name three abilities you want to have?

سه تا توانایی که دوس داری داشته باشی؟

Drumming skills, masculine face, and being a good son for my parents.

درام زدن بلد باشم چهره پسرونه داشته باشم و پسر خوبی وا3 مامان بابام باشم()

What do you do everyday once you open your eyes in the morning?

صب که چشاتو باز میکنی اول چی کار میکنی؟

I am checking the time on cell phone.

رو گوشیم ساعتو چک میکنم(منم همین کارو میکنم اول)

What if the company asked you to shave your hair?

اگه کمپانی ازت بخاد موهاتو از ته بتراشی؟

No problem! (doing it)

مشکلی نداره

And what if the company asked you to grow your hair as long as Jungshin’s?

اگه کمپانی ازت بخاد موهاتو مثه جونگ شین بلند کنی؟

No problem. (doing it, too)

مشکلی نداره(چه معصوم)

Would you doing whatever they ordered you to do?

هر کاری بگن میکنی؟

Depend on whom ordering me.

بستگی داره کی بگه()

Do you ever think that you are really good-looking?

تا حالا به این فک کردی که چقد خوشگلی؟

No, I never.

نه هرگز

Your butt is too flat; don’t you intend to make it bigger by exercise?

کونت خیلی صافه نمیخای با ورزش یه کم برجسته اش کنی؟

About exercise, I do better than you do, I am working on it.

در مورد ورزش که من بهتر از توام الانم دارم روش کار میکنم(بی ادبا موضوع بهتری ندارین بحرفین؟؟؟)

And what about the front?

از جلو چی؟(جونگ شین این چه سوالایی ه که میپرسی؟؟؟؟خجالت نمیکشی؟)

No~~

Do you have the intention for whitening your skin? You’re too yellow.

احساس نمیکنی پوستت خیلی سفیده؟نمیخای زردترش کنی؟

I’m attending dermatology regularly.

مرتبا میرم دکتر پوست(اورین)

Do you feel that you are perfectionist?

فک میکنی کمال گرایی؟

No, no, of course not.

Right now, where do you want to go?

الان دوس داری کجا بری؟

To the any place I want to.

هرجا دلو خاست


33 years old Kang Minhyuk is still in CNBLUE?

کانگ مین هیو ک 33ساله تو سی ان بلو میمونه؟(منظورش اینه که تو اینده ام عضو این گروه میمونی؟

Nothing will change; I will be performing on CNBLUE’s concert. At the audiences seat my wife will cheering me up.

هیچی تغییر نمیکنه من کنسرت سی ان بلو رو اجرا میکنم و همسرم بین تماشاگرا منو تشویق میکنه(اوخیییی عسیسم)

What dream you want tonight?

دوس داری امشب چی خواب ببینی؟

Dream about having a lot of money! Pig dream? (It was saying, pig shape coin box that full of money)

خواب ببینم کلی پول دارم

(For Minhyuk they are…)

واسه مین هیوک اینا...

Jungshin is a friend.

جونگ شین یه دوست

Yonghwa is a reliable eldest brother.

یونگ هوا داداش بزرگتر مورد اعتماد

Jonghyun is a reliable second elder brother.

جونگ هیون دومین داداش بزرگ مورد اعتماد

CNBLUE is everything.

سی ان بلو همه چی مه

Actor

‘Whenever I remember the family in the drama, I’m really happy.’

Kim Nanjoo senior has almost the same personality with her character in the drama, she also treat me just like   her own a little brother in the real life. Thus whenever I act I do feel like I am in my family. I heard also that the drama has a unique nick name ‘a national drama’. Wherever I go people will called me Cha Sekwang. I am not like Cha Sekwang who has many tricks to charm girls but I want to be my brother-in-law, Yoo Junsang senior who knows exactly what to do to in order to treat woman well. If talked about my ideal type, I love woman who watching over me. During drama shooting every casts did not feel any clumsiness when act together, we used to tell each other if somebody made mistake because we are close. Besides we do not have any other but the family (in drama). I want to balancing between CNBLUE’s activities and acting well but I prefer with CNBLUE because it was my root.


Singer

‘There are many things I want to learn.’

If there is a chance, I want to learn acting or other things. There are many things I want to learn, it would be fun to learn something new … I want to learn piano again, clarinet and saxophone. But the most of thing is piano, even though it would be hard to touch it again(since too long already did not playing) but I think I can do it well. Besides I want to learn piano because it different instrument with drum. I always thinking, I want to be a drummer who can adapt (musically) CNBLUE. Because I am a CNBLUE’s member and we don’t know in the future CNBLUE will be like. I want to be a drummer who able to adapt with the team. Even I ever wrote a lyric but I want to try to compose a song, I want to know how does it feel when I walking on the street and the song I compose been playing somewhere (laugh).



نظرات 6 + ارسال نظر
Arezoo R SH 1392/01/17 ساعت 16:33 http://ftisland.blogsky.com

che mazlumeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

عشششششششششششقه

Arezoo R SH 1392/01/17 ساعت 16:33 http://ftisland.blogsky.com

mosahebe varede jahaye hasaaaaaaaaaaaas shode

Arezoo R SH 1392/01/17 ساعت 16:33 http://ftisland.blogsky.com

yejash ghati karde budiaaaaaaaaa
midunam asarate khastegie
unjatyi ke dar bare pust mi harfidan

جونگ شین چه با ادبه

خییییییییییییییییلی

آپم بیا!

حتما

Arezoo R SH 1392/01/16 ساعت 16:29 http://ftisland.blogsky.com

va3 har post yeki 2 ta cmn bezari hale
upam

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد